November 9, 2012

Special Mission Draws to a Close

We started our Halloween Special Mission nearly three weeks ago, but now that the spookiest time of the year is over, it's time for the Special Mission to wrap up. However, it's not over just yet...

In the meantime, thanks go out to to those who participated in the mission, making it enjoyable and the spookiest celebration to date. The following people are awarded the "Supernatural" Participation medal: Adolph Klein, Raymundo Salas, Safefta Pardek, Jonathan Sanchez, Archangel T'Koris, Kirok, Lance Krol, Shelaf Greegy, Saffir G'Tollikos, T'Ra Jones, John Harriman, Tobias Masters, Alyssa Meadows, John Brown, Sukal, Rennan Protheus, TLaina Mandlin, Grace Masters.

No comments:

Post a Comment